Licensure for Mental Health Professionals

//Licensure for Mental Health Professionals
Licensure for Mental Health Professionals 2018-03-13T17:19:10-04:00
  • Licensed professional counselor (LPC)
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
  • Licensed Master’s Social Worker (LMSW)
  • Licensed Mental Health Counselor (LMHC)
  • Child Mental Health Professional (CMHP)
  • Master of Arts (MA)
  • Certified Advanced Alcohol and Drug Counselor (CAADC)
  • Qualified Mental Health Professional (QMHP)
  • Qualified Mental Health Professional-Child (QMHP-C)
  • Qualified Mental Retardation Professional (QMRP)
  • Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional (QIDP)
  • Severely Emotionally Disturbed (SED)
  • Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT)
  • Limited License (LL)
  • Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (ERYT)